28.8 C
Singapore
Saturday, November 14, 2026
Ads

BEWARE WHEN OPENING VIDEO SEND BY YOUR FRIEND THRU FB IT MIGHT BE A SCAM TO STEAL YOUR PASSWORD!

If you received a “video” about you from your friends, do not open. It’s a virus. Scammer is trying to hack your fb account.

Advertisements

If you hv click it,
1) goto facebook Setting->Apps, then remove any suspicious apps or unused apps.

2) goto Setting->Security, change your login passwords and logout all sessions

3) run virus scan on your PC.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Latest News

Mother And Children Scream As 2 Monkeys Attempt To Enter Bukit Panjang Flat Through Balcony

A mother and her children were left frightened after two monkeys made an unexpected appearance at their Bukit Panjang...
- Advertisement -